Too…Much……Baseballllll

This week has been filled with too many baseball games. In an effort to make it seem like I have not procrastinated on a major assignment Ive gone to more games this last week than I think anyone could handle. Don’t get me wrong I really love watching baseball but I’ll be going on my 4th game in a row today and I am quite tired of trying to capture the best moments. I have this picture here because it’s a nice calm moment in the game, from a perspective I personally liked. It reminds me to calm down and keep moving forward and enjoy the little breaks in between the busy schedule that I have. I know that it’ll all be over soon enough.

_MG_0237

Leave a Reply

