My View for the Weekend

I won’t say exactly what I’m doing because I always hated when someone talks about cars or something I don’t understand and expects me to know/be interested in the subject. But bottom line is I get to work on my 280z for the weekend to try and get it running. I love this car and the power it has but it is a huge project and it’s going to take a lot of work to get it in a reliable state. If you don’t know anything about working on cars the only thing you do need to know is that it is dirty. It’s a labor of love for sure.

IMG_5229.JPG

Leave a Reply

