I Took A Picture

In my Photojournalism class we have been assigned with photographing different events and people for an upcoming magazine about RCC and the school. The hardest part about this shoot was finding the location. I do love RCC but it is very hard to find a location on campus with a pretty background. I found a good location I thought and it also helped me expand and use new lenses which I now love using the 70-200 with portraits because of how well it Bokehs out… I think thats a phrase. Either way each one of these projects are great room for expanding my ability and to learn something new._MG_8294

Leave a Reply

