Everybody’s Working for the Weekend

_MG_2064This week I feel like I have finally conquered the workload at school. I have had just as much to do but I feel like I can do it all now and feel confident that I will not be overwhelmed again. This picture is a feature of Jerry Lester working on his welding skills in an automotive class. We are wrapping up getting a whole lot of features around campus and moving on to other things which I am excited for. This semester is flying by but good things are on the way. The next thing that I really need to do is find a place in intern for.

Leave a Reply

