What I Love

My favorite thing to do in photography is to shoot film. It eliminates chimping (Looking at your cameras screen right after you’ve taken the picture) and it is technical as much as it is ability as a photographer. For this shot I wrote down my exact composition so I knew exactly what I was getting when I took this double exposure. Then I get to take that film and dump it in smelly chemicals. Then repeat the process for printing a picture like this. The process to a photo is what I really enjoy about film. Cate

Leave a Reply

