Art Show!

This Friday marks a special time in my life because its something I’ve been wanting to achieve for a long time. I am finally being featured in an art show! The exhibition of my work will be the only one shown in the gallery which is something I would have never expected. If you love going out to Raleigh’s First Friday or are just in the area, I would love for you to come out and visit!

Facebook logo

Where: City Gallery –

118 S Person St Raleigh, NC 27601

 

When: This Friday (12/5) 6PM-9PM

 

Leave a Reply

