(another) week in pictures. Maybe this is a thing now?

Since my attempt at doing a daily post was a bit too much I am enjoying doing a weekly review of the images I have been taking while at the Observer. This week consists of a couple of personal images along with assigned work. I enjoy shooting a music and arts event in Greensboro called Dance From Above and the first image in the gallery and the Above image are from that event. Everything else in the gallery is mostly me going to new locations in Charlotte and finding out more things about the city than I would on my own. That’s why I love my job.

Leave a Reply

