Weekly Roundup

Regardless of the lack of sleep that I’ve been getting (because I finally got around to watching House of Cards) and a mountainous workload, this week has been rewarding visually and in the places it has taken me. This week started off with Arbor day and a “Ladybug Launch” where I got to see a bunch of crazy preschools hold hundreds of live ladybugs. A high school baseball game and a steeplechase later and I found myself some really fun moments. I love this job even if I have had to put everything else on the back burner but I have really enjoyed this internship. Great opportunities come at great costs.

Leave a Reply

